She seems to be unavailable on Facebook and Twitter. Hot Videos en. Her mother is a former gymnastics instructor who . Rachel is a wonderful girl. Such as French, German, Germany, Portugal, Portuguese, Sweden, Swedish, Spain, Spanish, UK etc They showcase their love and affection also by posting their photos on their social media. Here you can watch varieties of videos about Gymnastic! Kai. Coach Rachel and her gymnasts played the 7-second gymnastics game! Support Most iptv box. Rachel Marie is an American gymnast and gym owner. She also received many competitions as a competitive gymnast, including the Super Pro Gymnastics Competition, the Creativity Gym Club Award, the Senior Contortion Club Award, and the Go Pink Gymnast Award.. I challenged The Self Taught Gymnast (Lydia Hope) to the ABC Gymnastics challenge! I've been a gymnast from the age of 6, an acrobat from the age of 14, an avid traveler from the age of 10, and a coach since the age of 17! Besides this, she also has her own eponymous channel which she uses to promote her own gym and showcase the life of a gymnast and a gymnastics coach. This video is currently unavailable. I went to the mall with Lydia to do some gymnastics. Her Gymnasts VS Coach- Gymnastics Competition video where she competed against her own students received over 2.8 million views. Shortly afterward on September 9, 2017, she published the video Boys VS Girls Gymnastics Challenge which has since become the most viewed video on her channel with over 43 million views. She moved to the USA with her family. Select Your Cookie Preferences. Hendes frste videoer handlede om gymnastik-tutorials som 'Beginner Gymnastics: Backbend kick over Tutorial' og fik tusindvis af visninger. She is a lovely and desirable woman. It was the first video to get more than a million views. On April 8, 2017, the young gymnast left the channel to focus on her own coaching career. First Name Rachel #14. Third parties use cookies for their purposes of displaying and