I heard the dorms suck here though and the food is right at best but they also have a Wendys which is a plus. See sports and programs at Rider University. TheResidence Hall Linens programhas all your campus living needs, from extra long twin sheets and comforters to matching towels and storage items. I am a Senior transfer student at Rider studying Secondary Education and English. In the end though, most do choose to live in the dorms. Housing Accommodations | Rider University Click here to submit your review. More than 50% of Rider undergraduate students live on campus, creating a vibrant living and learning community. Undergraduate data are based on the 2021 school year. Contact your network administrator for more information. Based on housing cost, capacity, student reviews and additional factors. Im getting to live my quintessential college experience while still getting an exceptional education that will prepare me for the professional world. Lawrenceville, NJ 08648, Main: 609-896-5000 Almost everything on campus revolves around them. Schools are ranked according to their performance across a set of widely accepted indicators of excellence. Compared to other colleges and universities across the nation, Rider receives top marks for overall diversity. With an average class size of 17 and an 11:1 student/faculty ratio, classes at Rider are small and students receive the attention that they deserve. "They are based entirely on data we gather beyond academics that give insight into what the schools' enrolled students say about their professors, administrators, school services, campus culture, and student life. After students complete an applicationindividual lottery numbers will be emailed to theirRider email account. Robert Franek, editor in chief at The Princeton Review and the book's lead author, said in a release that the 384 "best" colleges were primarily based on their "outstanding academics" and that the authors "highly recommend each one." The school hosts s